Republican **Socialist Democrat** Colorado Governor Jared Polis • Greg Lopez • Heidi Ganahl **Secretary of State** • Tina Peters Jena Griswold • Mike O'Donnell • Pam Anderson. **Attorney General** • John Kellner Phil Weiser • Stanley Thorne **Colorado State Treasurer** • Lang Sias Dave Young At-large seat on the Board of Education • Dan Malloit Kathy Plomer U.S. Senate Ron Hanks Michael Bennet • Joe O'Dea **1st Congressional District** Diana DeGette **2nd Congressional District** Joe Neguse **3rd Congressional District** Sol Sandoval • Lauren Boebert Alex Walker

Adam Frisch

• Don Coram

4th Congressional District

• Bob Lewis Ike McCorkle

• Ken Buck

5th Congressional District

Dave WilliamsDoug LambornMichael ColumbeDavid Torres

7th Congressional District

• Erik Aadland Brittany Petter

• Laurel Imer

• Tim Reichert

• Brad Dempsey

• Carl Anderson

8th Congressional District

• Lori Saine Yadira Caraveo

• Barbara Kirkmeyer

• Jan Kulmann

• Tyler Allcorn